"We were motivated sellers. Tina and Bianca spent a lot of time reviewing our property, and gave us very prudent advice on how to prepare our house for sale. They educated us on the current market, and showed us many listings of comparable properties. Their suggestion of list price was very much in line with what the market would currently bear.

They worked hard to help us prepare the house for photos and video, then for staging for open house and multiple subsequent private showings.

They also gave us prudent advice when it came time to fielding offers and handling negotiations. And they also helped us with the logistics of closing the sale and all the legal matters that the process entails.

Ultimately, though, it comes down to results. There were several listings on our street that went on market before us, and we sold before them, at a good and fair price in the current market.

If you plan to ask for the moon and don't mind waiting for months to cash in on your house lottery, then perhaps Tina would not be a good fit. But if you want to sell your house in a timely fashion (it took us 4 weeks), then I would highly recommend The Landert Group to help you realize that goal."

Stephen and Ellen Cheung August 2018



"I found both Tina and Bianca to be highly professional, and generous with their time and attention to detail. I felt very confident in them both throughout the sale and purchase of our homes. It is normally a very stressful experience but they made it incredibly easy and straightforward!

They got us the very best price for our purchase even in this highly competitive market. People are blown away when they hear how much we paid for a house in 2018!

They both responded to my inquiries, questions, and concerns very quickly and efficiently

They are both amazing and go above and beyond "

Sarah and Jordan Sparks July 2018


We engaged the multi-talented Landert Group to sell our home because they are the complete real estate package. 
    
Tina, the team leader with years of real estate experience, paid great attention to detail in constructing an excellent marketing package, including interior and exterior drone videos. She provided practical advice on the market situation and selling strategies we should consider.  Bianca, used her interior design experience to stage and show features of our home to maximum advantage and was always available for advice. 

As our property had wide appeal to Chinese buyers, Lucy gave us invaluable advice and assistance in understanding and dealing with the cultural nuances. Her interface with the buyer realtors and her strategic advice were significant in the success of our sale.

Throughout the marketing period, the team paid meticulous attention to detail, always arrived early for showings and provided prompt feedback. Tina had an excellent grasp of the changing market environment and quickly refined our marketing approach to suit the situation.  The closing details were handled in an efficient, professional manner.

The team definitely made the whole process as painless as possible and were instrumental in minimizing the stresses associated with a major life style change.  Of the many qualities they presented, the greatest was their ability to listen to our needs and desires and acted accordingly. 
    
We highly recommend Tina and her team to anyone in need of an energetic, trustworthy, professional realtor team.
 
George and Pat McAffer May 2018 





"As a first time home buyer I'm so incredibly grateful I had Tina and Bianca throughout the process. Honestly, there was a number of times I felt overwhelmed by the process but Tina and Bianca were there for me every step of the way, no matter was too small. They found me a wonderful apartment, in the neighbourhood I grew up in. Tina and Bianca were kind, generous and above all, professional. I would highly recommend the Landert Group to anyone seeking to buy or sell property, especially in the White Rock/South Surrey area."

Chris Himaras March 2018


"Tina & Bianca from The Landert Group are amazing at what they do! True professionals with an in depth knowledge of the local area. You can always feel confident knowing they have listened to your needs and are representing you in the best way possible. They will work tirelessly to ensure your needs are met in both the sale of your home & the purchase of a new home. They are with you every step of the way from prepping your home to sell to settling in to your new home. I have and will continue to recommend the Landert Group as they are truly a joy to work with."

Ed & Elise Strand   February 2018 


"Tina is always a pleasure to deal with". Every once in a while she comes up with a little extra something to surprise and delight you.

Her knowledge of the various condo buildings helped us to decide not only which one to purchase, but which ones to be very cautious of. She has a great knowledge of the local schools, shops, ammenities and has a wealth of knowledge regarding details whose importance I didn't realize until afterwards.

Tina is very patient and does things at the pace that you set. She also helped us purchase our home in 2013.

I have already recommended her to a couple of associates and would not hesitate to again."

Tom and Ivania Kuch  November 2017

I was referred specifically to Tina Landert. After our first meeting I had no doubt she had heard what I was saying and would find me what I was looking for.


Tina's pro active approach enabled me to complete my purchase in a highly competitive market.

I have dealt with both Tina and Bianca. They would both receive my highest recommendation.

Sharlyne Somers October 2017 



"Thank you Tina from The Landert Group for all your help in finding us a beautiful home. The time spent getting to know us & what we were looking for. Tina's expertise attention to detail & dedication made the whole process of buying a home fairly painless in such a crazy market. We highly recommend The Landert Group!"


Natalie and Stephen McKnight October 2017 


"Tina and Bianca exceeded our expectations as realtors. Not only did they have extensive knowledge about the local market, but they were very prompt in replying to our questions and concerns. They were very thorough with current listings and helped find homes to view that met our needs. Thank you Tina and Bianca for finding our dream home! "

Danielle Brissette September 2017 


"I would highly recommend The Landert Group to anyone who wants to sell their property quickly with the best possible outcome."
Sandy Van de Kinder September 2017 

Hi Tina,

I just wanted you to know that I received a call from Barb Patrick with ReMax Little Oak just now regarding your handling of the multiple offer situation. I should let you know that I know Barb well as we worked together for years at that office.

Barb wanted me to know that she was very impressed with how you handled the situation, and your professional communication to all the Realtors involved. In a time when our industry is becoming much like the Wild Wild West, its really nice to hear such great feedback about another Realtor in the industry; but I am VERY PROUD to hear that said about the Realtors here at HomeLife! I believe we really do soar above the rest with out higher standards.

Thank you, Tina for being a part of this office and demonstrating to others how this job should be done!

You are very appreciated!! 

Natalie Tarrant

Managing Broker

HomeLife Benchmark Realty Corp.

Cloverdale & White Rock

July 2017


"Tina and Bianca came highly recommended. THey work hard for their clients and provide constant professional feedback throughout the process"

Sue, Lisa & Isobel Torvik  April 2017


Dear Tina and Bianca,

I wanted you to know that my Mother and I were delighted and pleased to have you give us advice, stage Mom's house beautifully and sell it with only two or three showings. Your help made the whole experience a pleasant one.  You did so much for us and we will never forget your kindness and your professional demeanour.

We both wish you all the best.

Warmest wishes,

Ursula Schmidt and Elvi Bartlett    January 2017


Kudos to the HomeLife team and partners!

Thank you for the many months you dedicated to Coldest Night of the Year.  Your hard work in fundraising played a major role in exceeding our $70,000 goal.  We raised over $85,000.  What an amazing achievement! The Landert Group raised more than $1,500 through friends and clients. Thank you!

February 2017 


We were so impressed with Tina and Bianca during our house sale process.  They went above and beyond every step of the way and were always available to provide assistance and answer any questions we had.  We are convinced they were crucial to our quick and successful house sale, and our home has never looked as good as it did after their very helpful updating and staging efforts. They’re an amazing team and we were lucky to have them as our agents! 

    Bob and Valerie    South Surrey November 2016



This is the third time that we have used Tina Landert. 

"Tina and her team are the best realtors we have ever dealt with. I highly recommend them. "

         Penny and Sonny Valliere  Surrey  August 2016


"Tina was personable, professional, thorough and very organized."

      Gayle Temple  South Surrey August 2016

"Tina Landert was direct and organized in outlining what steps we needed to take to prepare our property for realizing the the best possible return on its sale. She and Bianca (realtor on her team) were available to us throughout the process, sharing their expertise and their resources with us so that our home would show well; and it did! Above all, Tina and Bianca are delightful, honest, and caring people to work with, contributing to making the process of selling our family home a most positive one.

Given our experience with Tina Landert and Bianca Landert, we respect Homelife Benchmark Realty (White Rock) as being a most fine real estate company to secure, and would not hesitate to recommend our realtor to others in our community.

Given our experience with Tina Landert and Bianca Landert, we respect Homelife Benchmark Realty (White Rock) as being a most fine real estate company to secure, and would not hesitate to recommend our realtor to others in our community."

      Kathy Szajnfeld and Rob Wadeson  South Surrey July 2016


"Tina and her team were very understanding of my situation and her confidence made me feel at ease with the whole process. Thye understood my needs, knew the market well and were very professional in the sale of my home and in the purchase of a new home. They very willingly helped me make decisions when staging my home and also provided outside professional assistance with renovations for my new home. I would certainly avail myself of Tina's services if the need ever arose again.


     Jacqueline S.  South Surrey  April 2016


Tina Landert was professional, timely, and knowledgeable throughout the purchase process. I would highly
recommend Tina Landert as a realtor.

      Kelly Bethune South Surrey  November 2015


I met Tina Landert at a Open House she was holding. I was hoping to put my house on the market the following year and she was a wealth of information to all my questions on selling. When it came time to sell my home she was very professional and organized. My home was beautifully staged and very well advertised resulting in a very quick sale over asking price. Tina was with me every step of the way even finding me the perfect new home in the exact location I wanted. I highly recommend Tina Landert for any real estate sale or purchase you my have in your future.

         D Thompson Langley BC


Tina Landert is a consumate professional and made the whole real estate sale experience very easy. Great dealing with her. Her knowledge of the local real estate market was exceptional and I believe she had our interests at heart with everything she did. Would definitely recommend her services to others.

       Mark Thompson  South Surrey  October 2015

Tina Landert was very friendly, open and honest, easy to talk to, had very good ideas to market the property and I could tell she was not looking for a quick sale. Liked her selling strategies. Interviewed total of 3 real estate agents and I know I made the right choice by choosing Tina to sell our property. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know. Tina handled everything from inspections, carpet cleaning, staging, referring a good lawyer, paperwork, etc with efficiency and ease. Very professional in a very down to earth and friendly manner.

       Shelley Lamb, South Surrey BC    November 2015

I would highly recommend Tina to anyone considering buying or selling their home.She was a pleasure to work with very positive upbeat caring and professional. She loves her job and it shows!

        Diane Thompson  South Surrey  September 2015

I can't say enough about my real estate experience with Ms. Landert. She was a most exemplary participant in my recent purchase, always attending to my needs in a particularly honest and sensitive manner. Her professionalism was second to none and was attentive to every detail with patience, understanding and grace.
I would not hesitate to recommend Tina to anyone wishing to buy or sell in any sector of the Real Estate market. She is the Real thing!

         William Ronson   July 2015

"I have known Tina for 20 years, and know her to be an honest, hardworking, compassionate person. No matter how difficult our search was, or how often we had to shift focus, Tina never gave up on me...that's Tina! "

       Anita Taylor  June 2015

"Tina's guidance and understanding of the local market and my needs were exemplary. Her knowledge of complexes, builders and location were greatly appreciated. The time and patience Tina put into my journey went beyond the call of duty. I was unsure what type of property I wanted condo vs townhouse. Tina took the time to show me both allowing me to determine what my needs were and what would best fit my lifestyle. Tina truly cares for her clients and thinks of their needs first. Her integrity in her job was evident from the beginning to the end. I would not hesitate to recommend Tina to anyone looking to see or purchase a property."

       Joyce Buchanan  April 2015

"We felt like Tina did a great job of negotiation on our behalf, and went above and beyond to help us with our purchase. 
 
Tina was great! She treated us like family from the first time we met. "

        Amanada and Carl Sheldon  March 2015


 "Tina sold my mother’s home two years go, and was excellent dealing with her. She goes out of her way to help you, and with myself living in Ottawa, she was great in looking after everything for me on this recent sale in Vancouver. It was critical to close ASAP, and Tina was faster than fast!! Thank you Tina makes selling a stress free event."

      Glenda Sennack  March 2015


"Excellent personality. Hard worker and does listen to detail! Highly recommend to others!"    
                  

       Sonny Valliere and Penny March (November 2014)


"At no time did I feel any pressure, all my questions and inquires were dealt with honestly and matter of factly. Tina Landert, in my estimation, is not only an Excellent agent but an incredibly efficient, caring and down to earth person. Every employer should be lucky enough to have someone like Tina working for them."
                                                                                                                                                                                          
Dinah Zimmerman (September 2014)


"We bought the property 5 years ago via Tina Landert and found her to be professional, efficient and respectful and responsive to our needs with our property. She was easily accessible and responded quickly to any questions we had. Tina went above and beyond to get us our sale. She was honest about the worth of our place and we would have used her in the purchase and sale of our other properties but they are in Chilliwack - outside of her zone. Tina Landert is one of the best realtors I have used and I would highly recommend her to anyone!" 
              
      Lauralyn O'Reilly and Tony Lovato (August 2014)


"Tina was an immense help to this widow in every aspect of the purchase of my new home and the sale of 2324 124th St.
I give her extreme high ratings as a realtor and a people person.
VERY CAREING AND VERY MUCH A PEOPLE PERSON. " 

     Joanne Pready (July 2014)

Tina Landert was efficient and considerate. She was very respectful and went above and beyond to ensure that the elderly client was at ease and understood all the terms of the contract. It was a pleasure working with Tina and I would not hesitate to recommend her as a realtor to friends, family and acquaintances. Thank you.  
  
    Jan Chadburn    (June 2014)

Tina was fantastic in every respect. We were coming from Ontario with limited knowledge of the local market and had a relatively short window for conducting our home search. I chose her partially based on the fact she had a number of active listings in the area that we had wanted to search in. She took the time to get to know what was important to each of our family of four and made recommendations about everything from areas to concentrate on, schools, what to avoid and even tips on local businesses and restaurants that may interest us. Despite the short search window we had, she was never pushing us to make a decision and went above andbeyond to let us be comfortable in going to see properties that she realized would not be suitable but knew insome cases we had to discover this ourselves. In the last day that we were here for our house hunting, we were comfortable with making an offer on the home we purchased. The final negotiations were handled via phone and email but everything was done very efficiently. Tina went all out to bring us and the buyer together and we are thrilled with her service. I actively look for opportunities to recommend her. I know others would be well served by her talents and her friendly yet professional approach. Thank you Tina!

     Tom Kuch (February 2014)